Home        Lyrics        Musicians        Albums        History        Links



Chris Hillman

Bidin' My Time

rel. Sept. 22 2017

Chris Hillman Roger McGuinn David Crosby
Mike Campbell, Mark Fain, Steve Ferrone,
Herb Pedersen, John Jorgenson, Josh Jové,
Jay Dee Maness, Benmont Tench,
Gabe Witcher, Tom Petty

Producer Tom Petty
Executive producer Herb Pedersen

1.    Bells of Rhymney (Seeger/Davis)  
2.    Bidin’ My Time  
3.    Given All I Can See (Hillman)  
4.    Different Rivers  
5.    Here She Comes Again (McGuinn/Hillman)  
6.    Walk Right Back (Sonny Curtis)  
7.    Such Is The World That We Live In (Hillman)  
8.    When I Get a Little Money (Nathan Barrow)  
9.    She Don’t Care About Time (Gene Clark)  
10.   New Old John Robertson (Hillman/McGuinn)  
11.   Restless (Hillman)  
12.   Wildflowers (David Richardson/Doug Edwards)