Home        Lyrics        Musicians        Albums        History        Links







Gene Clark In The Byrds

Compilation 2004

1. The reason why
2. Please let me love you
3. You showed me
4. Boston
5. Tomorrow is a long ways away
6. For me again
7. I knew I'd want you
8. Here without you
9. She has a way
10. I'll feel a whole lot better
11. You won't have to cry
12. She don't care about time
13. The world turns all around her
14. Never before
15. Set you free this time
16. If you're gone
17. Eight miles high
18. She's the kind of girl
19. One in a hundred
20. Changing heart
21. Cowgirl in the sand
22. Full circle