Home        Lyrics        Musicians        Albums        History        Links


The Flying Burrito Bros



Greg Harris guitar vocals
Sneeky Pete steel
Skip Battin bass / vocals
Jim Goodall drums


1. Streets of Baltimore

2. Cash on the Barrelhead

3. Help Is on Its Way

4. Star of the Show

5. Christine's Tune (A.K.A. Devil in Disguise)

6. Take a City Bride

7. Burrito Jam

8. Come a Little Closer

9. Wheels

10. Blue Eyes

11. Citizen Kane

12. Don't Go Down the Drain

13. Mystery Train

14. You Ain't Going Nowhere

15. Uncle Pen


More from The Flying Burrito Bros