Home        Lyrics        Musicians        Albums        History        Links


Roger McGuinn



Roger McGuinn, Leland Sklar, Russ Kunkel, Paul Harris, Donnie Dacus, Dan Fogelberg,
Al Kooper, Mark Volman, Howard Kaylan, Al Perkins, Tommy Tedesco, Lee Kiefer

get the story

1.  Peace On You  (Rich) 6.  Do What You Want To  (Dacus)
2.  Without You  (McGuinn/Levy) 7.  Together  (Levy/McGuinn)
3.  Going To The Country  (Dacus) 8.  Better Change  (Fogelberg)
4.  (Please Not) One More Time  (Kooper)     9.  Gate Of Horn  (Levy/McGuinn)
5.  Same Old Sound  (McGuinn) 10. The Lady  (Levy/McGuinn)

McGuinn said that this album was mostly recorded with a green 12 String Fender Coronado
and a MXR Phase 90 phase shifter.